Click Here To Download John Chow's Newest eBook - The Ultimate Online Profit Model
 

More Blogging with John Chow Reviews

written by John Chow on December 6, 2012

Download my FREE eBook!

Two days into the launch of Blogging with John Chow, and the reviews are coming in fast and furious. The unanimous verdict is…Well, I’ll let you read it for yourself.

If you want to turn your blogging hobby into a full blown money-making empire, and you haven’t checked out Blogging with John Chow yet, you need to do it right now. I put my heart and soul into this course and I made it available at a price point that makes it a complete no brainer.

I went through Module 1 last night, the information is top notch so far. Really like his writing style, the info John Chow gives is authentic. In fact he starts off teaching you to find a subject you love to talk about and blog about it, not just to find a Niche and think you will make a ton of money blogging about it. Find out what your an expert in and blog about it. Just write about it. Blogging with John Chow has a ton of modules and really I am looking forward to going through each one. I looked at several different software and training books. This is pretty awesome that it just walks me through things, step by step! The price is amazing for what you get.
Just A Load Of BS

By the first module, I’d already learned something new that will help shape the direction of my blog. This, I did not expect at all. I thought I’d read the modules, take some notes and jump into the 30-day action plan. But, the content of the modules are much too valuable to skim through.
Work From Home Golf Mom

I’ve followed his teaching and I am happy to have built this blog, this blog would have not existed if it was not for John Chow. This blog is a true testimony of John Chow’s system at work.
WebTrafficROI

In his new Blogging with John Chow course he lays it all out for you. Everything you need to know, along with a great 30 day starting guide, a full blogging course and tons of videos for you to learn and implement for your business or blog.
Zac Johnson

In my opinion, John really has over delivered with this course, and I think its a nice change from the over-hyped products we are used to seeing.
Honest Clickbank Reviews

The biggest problem that people have with making money online and blogging, is that they simply don’t know where to start or don’t follow up on what matters. In this course John breaks down a simple 30 day guide that walks you through the process of what you should be working on day by day.
Blogging Tips

It would probably take you 3 or 4 days of non stop reading to go through all the content properly but the action plan and references can be reviewed later when needed.
Kevin Muldoon

It doesn’t matter if you prefer pay per click marketing, buying targeted ads on the social networks or building out your own web sites and blogs. What matters is that you are successful at what you do and can make a part or full time business out of your efforts.

That is exactly what John Chow did when he started his blog at JohnChow.com.
PPC.org

I highly suggest this course to anyone that is looking to blog as a hobby or a business. This course is great for the beginner with a 30 day action plan that is easy to follow. Intermediate blogger will like this course too.
Jason Rogers

As I mention at the beginning, this is a “Blogging Bible”, especially for those who wants to become a successful blogger like John Chow. John Chow is really a trustworthy person, I can guarantee that you will make money online by using his methods. Honestly, this is exactly what I’m doing now.
Nick Hong

I took your course and really loved the product so much that I finished it in one day. I found it as one of the most insightful and in-depth training courses I have taken in a long time. One of my favorite parts of the course was how you always told what you should do and what you should not do in the course. Additionally, I also found it interesting how you explained the importance of list building and how and when to properly monetize a site.

I was able to learn alot from Blogging With John Chow and now I know how I can properly transform something that I love into a business. Thank You.

Sincerely,

Marlow Collins – 17 years old

Did you enjoy this post? Get John Chow Dot Com updates via email...

Stay up to date with all of John Chow’s tips for making money online and blog posts by subscribing via email. Your email will be kept private and never shared with anyone.

{ 28 comments }

ZK December 6, 2012 at 12:26 am

There can’t be any doubt in John Chow’s Blogging system blueprint after reading all the reviews….There can be only excuses for not buying it, I can only recommend all of you to buy it and take massive action …Its simple, nothing complicated.

Eric @ ShuckaBuck.com December 6, 2012 at 11:05 am

Is it worth buying for advanced bloggers? Or is this a beginners course that is supplemental to John’s free eBook?

John Chow December 6, 2012 at 11:08 am

Even Shoemoney got value out of it, so that tells you something. If you buy and don’t find any value, I have a 60 day money back.

Ted Wilson December 6, 2012 at 3:34 am

Don’t miss out this one… John Chow is a trendmaker in online monetization. He is a genuine guy and has a good heart to help newbies.

faisal December 6, 2012 at 6:21 am

Superhit product, any launch strategies for your readers?

Ejaz Alam December 6, 2012 at 6:50 am

Honestly speaking before finding John Chow I was not convinced that we can earn money online but I earned lot of money after becoming his regular blog reader. Mostly I remain quite and John didn’t know that he has a loving student somewhere in the world (lol) but when he launched ‘Blogging With John Chow’ I proudly became his affiliate because I know John is right. Anybody who wants to be successful in blogging and earning money this ebook is the must to have guide.

Ejaz Alam December 6, 2012 at 6:58 am

Honestly I didn’t believe that we can earn money online but I did started earning after I became regular reader of John Chow’s blog. Mostly I remain quite & John is unaware that he has a successful and loving student somewhere in the world. (lol)
When John launched ‘Blogging With John Chow’ I proudly became his affiliate because I know that he is right. Anybody who wants to learn actual blogging for online income this e-book is must to read for him. Regards

Suspect December 6, 2012 at 8:07 am

I wonder how many of your glowing reviews come from people promoting the product …….

John Chow December 6, 2012 at 8:45 am

All the ones with blogging+John+Chow+Reviews in their domain names. But I don’t link to those. :)

Jason Rogers December 6, 2012 at 9:32 am

Hi John. I am replying to the comment above. I am curious why you do not link to exact keyword match domains. I have a feeling why but would like your thoughts.

Thank you,

Jason

Brad December 7, 2012 at 6:25 pm

I am a real person using the course. Yeah, I purchased it, using it and promoting it because it is pretty darn awesome! The information is great. Get it, you don’t like it, get a refund.

John Chow December 7, 2012 at 6:45 pm

Because domains like BloggingWithJohnChowReview.com are pretty much set up just to sell the course, so you can expect the “review” to be one sided.

Whitney December 6, 2012 at 10:55 am

I need to get this course asap lol

Jason James December 6, 2012 at 11:25 am

It would be amazing if someone used your guide to get from 0 to 40000, that would be quite the testimonial.

Roxy Firestone December 6, 2012 at 2:07 pm

I just want to thank John Chow for joining me in a Google Hangout today! The information that he shared was awesome! He answered questions from the audience and was so friendly and nice! Don’t miss the next time he hangs out on the Roxy Show Google Hangout.

driss December 6, 2012 at 2:38 pm

hello john
i see that the product sold very quickly

Samuel December 6, 2012 at 11:14 pm

The reviews are coming in :)

The product is looking great John!

I would review myself :)

Enzo Testa December 6, 2012 at 11:19 pm

You can buy the best and most expensive program in the world and it may not do you squat. Each person will have different results. It’s how you apply yourself with it. John creates good stuff and I highly recommend this one he just made. It’s a keeper! Cheers!

Sameer December 7, 2012 at 1:23 am

I will get it too soon.

Abhik December 7, 2012 at 6:54 am

My review will come up as soon as I finish reading some of the modules.

Roxy Firestone December 7, 2012 at 8:13 am

I am so pleased that John Chow cares about the newbie in this business. His style of writing makes it easy to understand and the bottom line is that he cares! Wonderful products that I recommend to anyone who has an interest in Blogging. Thanks for all your help John!

Guest December 7, 2012 at 8:12 pm

I have been great Fan of John Chow, and his tips helped me a lot to earn my first penny through blogging online. Great guy and now there is no more struggle to get the money out of your online setup. I have struggled a lot to earn the very first $ but after following some beautiful tips from this guy i have been earning great money. So, its your turn now and get aboard on the self own online business. http://www.amplemoney.com/on-my-way-from-0-to-40000-per-month/

John gray December 8, 2012 at 7:50 pm

Great work John! I Checked into your program and couldn’t believe all the content! Wow. If anyone can’t make money following your course they must be dead! Keep up the great work!
John Gray

Andy Cusack December 10, 2012 at 1:47 am

Wonderful work John. You have done a great job here. I love how you blog and i’m following your step to success. Hope i can achieve all that in a year.

Heche Lim December 11, 2012 at 1:23 am

Hi John

I am a total newbie as far as blogging is concerned. I chanced upon your blog a few days ago, became very impressed and decided to take the plunge this morning into the whole of blogging. I have read through the first 3 modules already (non-stop) and find them very useful and informative for a beginner like me, especially the part on using WordPress. I will certainly recommend this to any of my friends who want to start a blog.

In addition, I also bought “Blogging Done for You” and I hope you could help me out on that. What am I supposed to do? There isn’t much instruction on what to do. Whenever I click on any of the folders, I get a page of gibberish. I would certainly appreciate your kind advice on this.

Thank you!

John Chow December 11, 2012 at 9:29 am

Once you go through the entire course, you’ll know how to use those templates.

carla arena December 11, 2012 at 8:53 am

How do I access it? I have paid and nothing…Didn’t get any message to understand how de product/service works.

John Chow December 11, 2012 at 9:28 am

Hi Carla, must have been a glitch. Forward me your receipt and I’ll get you set up.