Rapid Video Blogging LIVE Webinar Tonight

My friend Gideon Shalwick will be hosting a live questions and answers webinar tonight about his new Rapid Video Blogging private video course. Gideon has received a ton of questions about and tried to answer them one at a time but he just couldn’t keep up!

Over the last week I’ve had TONS of question on my little launch blog for Rapid Video Blogging.

I first tried to respond to them manually but I just could not keep up! That’s why I have now scheduled this LIVE webinar where you can join me and I’ll answer your questions for you on the spot!

You can register for the live webinar at Go To Meeting and also leave your most pressing question as well. The webinar is limited to only 1,000 people so it will book now. Reserve your spot now to ensure a seat.

The live Q&A begins on Friday, August 13 at 11AM AEST. That’s Thursday August 12 (TONIGHT) at 9PM (EST) for those on the East Coast and 6PM (PST) for those in the West Coast. See you tonight!

Reserve Your Spot for The Rapid Video Blogging LIVE Webinar